Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

As a young girl going to a car dealership for service can be extremely intimidating and not fun experience. However, Victor with service at VW ventura was so genuine and helpful throughout the process getting my taos fixed. I appreciated his honesty and transparency through the process and never did I feel talked down to. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Awesome staff, from the salesperson Gio to the finance person. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Ease of purchase and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Brought my daughter's 2013 Jetta in for an oil change and check engine light. Our service advisor was Victor Hugo Vallejo. He was very helpful in explaining the issue and the cost of the repairs. He quoted 3 days to do the work but in fact ended up only being 2. Also the cost for repairs came in below the quote. We will definitely be back to see Victor and if you have a VW, I suggest you to see Victor too.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

everyone was kind and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We bought our Tiguan a few years ago from Mason and had some issues with it that were handled in a great and professional manner by Conrad the sales manager and PJ the VW manager. even now a few years after that we no longer live in CA we still stay in occasional contact with them. Highly recommend! We miss you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Agustin Rodriguez was awesome to work with and made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

The fastest transaction, everyone hates the long process of purchasing a vehicle, but it was fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

everything about our experience was very good!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Everything was great, from drop off to pickup. Customer service was excellent, car was ready when they said it was supposed to be ready.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

I had a great experience shopping for a car here. My wife and I worked with Gio and he was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process. I would recommend working with him, and this dealership if you are looking for a VW!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

It was a great experience overall. Everyone at VW dealership were kind and patient answering all the questions I had regarding the vehicle and purchase options. They looking out for me by giving me the best deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I’ve purchased 3 VW’s from the Ventura Dealership since 2013 and since this time all staff from sales to service have been very professional and easy to work with! I have especially appreciated Brandy’s professional service, but she always has a friendly interest in her customers! Please let the team know it’s a pleasure working with them & Happy Holidays! Kathy Tamashiro

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Your staff is friendly, professional and efficient. It was easy to make an appointment and the time estimate was spot in.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Hard to find quality used cars in the city of LA so I decided to go out to Ventura. Like others describe below, for my first car buying experience this was a dream. Completed paperwork online very easy, work with lots banks, and super friendly staff in person. Big thanks to Agustine, Steve, Mason, and Mr. Montanez they treated me and girlfriend so well during the purchase of my Infiniti JX35. Will return for future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Victor was VERY helpful and so nice. Really enjoyable experience. He answered all my questions with knowledge and patience. Love my TAOS and also your wonderful dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

It was time for an oil change, wheel alignment and other service. While waiting I talked with a sales person who showed me a new car which I ultimately purchased. When the service was finished I should have contested the bill on the trade-in because technically I no longer owned the car. But, I was too taken up with the new purchase to think clearly and paid the $203.08 service bill. More frustrating was that I had filled the car with $51 of gas just before arriving for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Victor is a pro !!!! Champion of the Lot goes way over and beyond to make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

The customer service I received across the board was exemplary. Victor Medina, the salesperson who mainly assisted me with my new lease went above and beyond, helping me to move from a gas powered car to an electric; my first.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Easy to get in and well taken care of by service manager Victor Vallejo, highly recommend Ventura Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Always helpful and professional got me a discount on my break to save me money. Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Victor/Sales and Mason / Finance made the transaction smooth as possible on a week night. Much appreciated. Very nice folks at this branch. Also, when we had a small hiccup with the battery same week, they jumped in and helped out immediately! My daughter loves her 2019 per cert. Jetta!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Bonnie in service was great. Expedited to order and I was out in a short time.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Brandi was very diligent and helped and figure out the needs of my car. She communicated very well and kept me informed. Absolutely perfect customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

The whole experience was pleasant. No pressure tactics or "back rooming" at the end. Everyone was nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

No games, fast responses, easiest transaction ever! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Amazing service! Definitely would recommend this place for anybody!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Straightforward purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Very friendly staff. Several of the employees went out of their way to help me.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Steve did not rush me and made sure I get what I need.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

I love my 2022 id4! We bought a full view camera to replace the interior rear view camera. From an OEM on our own then had the mirror istalled at Ventura VW. They charge $200.00 per hour labor and I paid $750.00 for the camera. I would strongly advise people to get this full view rear view camera as a factory installed item. It is a wondeful upgrade from an interior mirror.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I went in to ask questions about my car’s service and was met with the most helpful and knowledgeable man there. Thank you Claudio! You were patient and you were able to explain what was going on with my car. If you need any help with servicing I highly recommend Claudio.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Excellent staff

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Bought a '23 Jetta Sport and everyone here made the process extremely pleasant and easy. Will be maintaining my vehicle here as well. Helpful employees and excellent service. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Clear communication upon scheduling the appointment & throughout the service experience. The notes on the service from the service department made sense and were understandable.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Brandy was wonderful to work with-just exemplary. So pleasant, helpful, and competent.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Clayton and the rest of the team did an outstanding job helping us get a new Volkswagen Atlas Crossfire! We love it, and truly appreciate the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Brandi is awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Its an amazing place to buy a good car for less money.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Ease of communication via text messaging with Ryan. He was very honest and when it came down to the purchase, there were no surprises. I paid MSRP! The finance process was super fast and easy with Mason, as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Always a pleasure working with the VW team. Brandi in service is how ALL advisors should be.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

A professional and pleasant experience dealing with this dealership. I plan to purchase my next VW from them despite the 20 mile inconvenience.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

By comparison with Neftin VW in Westlake Ventura VW is the Pantheon of customer service. You are lucky to have Brandi facing the customer. Thnx Victor S Dorodny MD ND PHD MPH

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Claudio was super helpful! I hope he’s there every time my car needs service.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Great dealership and smooth transaction with a knowledgeable salesperson. Thanks Chad and the team!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Because of my salesmen Steve and sales manager Chad

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Every one at Ventura Volkswagen made my online purchase quick and easy. Had my 2023 Tiguan SEL delivered 300 miles away from Ventura and was a real convince. Thanks Ventura Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

I spoke to fast. So after purchasing my 2023 Atlas I had the KARR alarm system installed. It created such a problem with warning lights going off and other things. I called to speak with Francisco, the general manager who helped me on June 13 with the purchase of my new Volkswagen atlas several times I left messages. I think I spoke to every single sales person at Ventura Volkswagen and nobody had the decency to call me back regarding these issues. I ended up driving from Santa Barbara to Ventura to speak to a general manager, and not one of them ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Best Experience ever, purchased my car in a few minutes by text and eSign .... easy no hassle, we needed a Family car and the Atlas was the ONE, we drove test all the other family cars in the market and the Atlas Rline SEL 4Montion was the BEST in its class. LOVE IT !

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

It was my first time at the dealership and was very impressed. Claudio was our service contact and was amazing. Definitely will be back.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2023

Brandy assisted me in the service department. She made my visit / repair easier by loaning me a car so I would not be sitting in the dealership. I had a very busy schedule and she understood my circumstances. She was also flexible about the return time and took into consideration the long distance (and consequently traffic) I had to travel.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Very helpful and maybe even wash my vehicle before I leave the service area.that would be great.but no wash!!!! . I well .

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

I made an appointment for an oil change on Monday, for that Friday at 12:00pm, when I brought the vehicle in they had no record of the appointment. Did not get the vehicle back until 4:30pm that day. The service department girl was very nice & helpful in showing me a couple items I didn't know how to work.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2023

Very easy and helpful staff. They got me in and out fast.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2023

Brandi is a wonderful point person, going above and beyond to help and keep communication open, quick and accurate.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2023

Everyone was very polite and helpful. The work was done quickly and expertly.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2023

I called the day before to book a service appointment and they scheduled me the following morning. They finished my service and addressed my recall all within the time they had told me.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2023

I chose a 5 star because everytime I go into VW (I believe I'm on my 8th lease) I am met with a very friendly crew member (Brandy) and am able to work in the waiting room which is a very pleasant environment. They get the work done in a reasonable time, which I appreciate. I will continue to lease my cars with VW. Excellent job!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

Very efficient service. Friendly and nice.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2023

Every person in that dealership from service to sales informed me about the quality of the Volkswagen atlas cross sport 2.6 L engine phenomenal customer service there. Brandi, in service, explained in detail all of the SUVs, so that I could choose the one that fits my desires. Conrad was so helpful and professional in the sales department. YOU will not go wrong at Ventura Volkswagon: really good people. Clayton is Conrad’s assistant and he explained everything about the vehicle to me, including his hard work of prepping the vehicle for when I drove it off a lot. Great bunch ...

Google logo
Google May 21, 2023

Chris and Mason were amazing! Very friendly and knowledgeable and took the time to make sure I understood everything about the car and financials!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2023

I chose this rating because of the amazing customer service I received from Victor Vallejo. He went above and beyond anything I would expect from customer service nowadays. He is a valuable asset to VW and should be promoted if possible! I know I will continue to take my business to VW of Ventura because of him.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2023

I don't want to exclude the technicians as I did not meet them, but Brandi was my service advisor and she was brilliant. Great service. Thank you !

Google logo
Google May 12, 2023

Google logo
Google May 9, 2023

Communication as to the ongoing status of the repairs needs to be better.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Amazing will only choose to see her when we are going to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2023

I have to say that my purchase was easy; I have to thank Clayton, Adrianna, and Francisco for making it quick and straightforward, not having me wait, and making sure I was happy simultaneously. Adrianna did not sell me anything extra I did not want or push hard but was kind enough to explain what she thinks was essential for everyday wear and tear on the car; I love that, and she informed me on what is suitable for me. She also ensured I was comfortable and understood every document I signed to close out the purchase. I have to ...

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Service as always was great. I'm happy to see you've added back coffee in the waiting area. Water would be a nice addition

Google logo
Google May 3, 2023

Today I got my new Volkswagen ID 4 Pro and Victor & Ryan were just amazing!! I’ve never had a good experience shopping for cars, and these 2 guys were more than amazing and fast. PLEASE! If you need help with anything, please ask for Victor (Sales Person) and Ryan (finance). They will treat you like family.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Brady is a find and a keeper. She will always look over our service!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Excellent service + experience- customer service was very polite! Thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Easy experience. Got the trade in and new car in minimal time.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2023

I had a very positive experience all though communication needed to improve. I waited all day for feed back on my vehicle and when I was told it was ready it was not ready for pickup.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2023

Everything was as promised and delivered on time. I do wish that you had a dealership in Santa Barbara.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2023

They are SO nice here! Conrad is my favorite all time employee at VW! He has helped us buy and lease 3 cars and always a good deal and great service! A++!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Victor V had me in for a service appointment the day after I called, and my car was ready the day after that. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and communicative about the status of the repair. I’ll be bringing my car back for future service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Amazing service from Martin!! Came in for an oil change and tires, Martin went above and beyond to make sure I got the best service and deals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Victor made buying a Atlas so easy. He was relatable, kind and funny! I was in and out!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review

 

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Ventura Volkswagen

 


 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 

 

Ventura Volkswagen 34.243184391084775, -119.20147034686889.