Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

One of the employees victor great customer service ,great communication, friendly attitude and great listener ,over all one of the best employees at Volkswagen keep up the great employees Volkswagen!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Wonderful 5 star service from my man Victor Vallejo! He got me a deal and lowered the price of the work that needed to be done. Great costumer service with a smile! 😎

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great service and awesome deals! Alexander was awesome.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Alexander made getting a new car a BREEZE! Helpful and a pleasure to work with. Really appreciate all of his help! This is my second lease with VW in Ventura - they have taken very good care of me. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I’ve never had a smoother experience getting my car serviced. Víctor there was extremely knowledgeable and helpful! I recommend this place even if you only need your vw oil change 10/10

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

I’ve been doing business with Ventura VW for well over a decade now. I’ve used both the sales department and the service department and I have purchased as many cars and had them all serviced at Ventura VW. Brandi is an exceptional service advisor and I trust her completely. She is very friendly, competent, professional, and knows her stuff. In addition, the service technicians have always been very good with anything repaired or serviced I’ve brought to them and I’ve never had to bring anything back for any issues. I highly recommend Ventura VW for both ...

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

The service team made it possible to get our vehicle back on the road with a reasonable time frame

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Victor Vallejo with Service at Ventura Volkswagen took excellent care of my 2023 Golf 8 GTI. They were able to change my tire on a short notice and even had my vehicle washed an hour before closing.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

***UPDATED*** (5/8/24) The service department reached out to me in order to make things right. I brought my car back in and things went well. I was in and out in just over an hour including the windshield repair. The service manager (PJ) was genuinely apologetic for my previous experience and I appreciate that. Víctor was exemplary in his customer service and detailed in his review of the vehicle service. Thank you Ventura VW! I booked an oil change appt online. I dropped the vehicle off the night before and left the keys on the drop box. I checked the ...

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Andy and Brandy from the service department @ Ventura Volkswagon were great. I went in for an oil change and discovered that another dealership ( not Volkswagon) stripped the drain plug. Andy and Brandy dealt with them and fought to get them to pay for the repair. Thank you to them and the entire service team at Ventura Volkwagon

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Everything was fast easy and everyone was so helpful and super nice.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Everyone was extremely kind and helpful throughout the entire process. Would recommend to anyone in search of a car

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

This is my best score for anyone that I rate. There is always room for improvement.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I had a pleasant experience working with Steve at Ventura VW. I found the car I wanted online and called to ensure it was still available. I dropped everything and drove 60 miles to Ventura VW and Steve met me at the door when I arrived. The car I was looking for was already pulled up when I parked and Steve and I took it for a test drive. After a very quick conversation, Steve, Conrad and I agreed on terms and within an hour and a half I was on my way home in my new car. Despite it being 30 ...

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I'm reviewing the parts department specifically. These guys usually have access to any VW part I'm needing and they always have the best price. I discovered them during the lockdown and Ventura VW has been my go-to source for VW parts since. Shout out to Scott and the team, they are helpful and fast.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Excellent service - timely, personable, scheduling flexibility

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

I received professional courteous and expert advice on the lease agreement for my new 2024 Taos. I believe that I got a very fair trade in deal for my 2021 Jetta.

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great and speedy service. Friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Great customer service!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

It is a pleasure having Victor as Service Advisor at Volkswagen Ventura. He is professional, attentive, polite, and has a sense of urgency. He always addresses our questions in a timely matter. Thank you to the Service Team for keeping our Tiguan in great shape. My husband and I are impressed with Volkswagen's technology and reliability. Our next new car will definitely be a Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I took my Passat to go get serviced it was such a great experience. Victor V was very knowledgeable and helpful. As a woman going to the dealer it was nice to have someone thoroughly explain what is wrong with my vehicle. Great experience!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

It was an awesome experience, first time I go to this dealer and service my vw tdi, the service with the advisor victor Vallejo was awesome and he explain to me all the services that my vehicle was due for!! Excellent information, thank you so much!! I’m really happy with the service

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

My took her Jetta in for service, I usually do all the work to it myself since I’m a Master Technician at another brand but recently got hurt. Victor Vallejo was our service advisor and we have never been treated better. He greeted us as we pulled into the service drive. Looked at some items before he wrote up it for the service and explained everything well. We agreed to his recommendations and our vehicle was done when he promised. I looked over the work performed and it was to my standards. Ventura Volkswagen earned a lifetime customer based ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

I think operating the screen and all it's intricate programming is overwhelming. Steve did a great job in getting me through it once and even a 2nd time, but there's some glitches in how it really functions and performs. For instance, I found out out by mistake that when I press the "speak button" on my steering wheel" and say "Siri, call so-and-so," it works, but that wasn't explained to me. Also, there no technical booklet, only a Manual you can download for 400+ pages--MEH! I met with Mason in Financing and it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2024

My Bitcoin wallet has been credited by Mrs. Janet Williams Company's platform, from the investment I made You are the Best, Trusted, and Kind-Hearted Expert Trader. I never believed I can receive $19,500 from the $1000 I invested in Mrs. Janet Williams platform within a week. I have to pay all my bills now, Wow Thanks, Mrs. Janet Williams once more. Mrs. Janet Williams company's line: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+1 (714) 677-4743 Telegram: @Jenetwilliamsfx

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

(Translated by Google) It was all very easy. And they helped us and explained the functions of the car. (Original) Fue todo muy fácil. Y nos ayudaron y explicaron las funciones del carro

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Brandy (service receptionist) was friendly and helpful. I got my service done quickly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

This is my second experience leasing a car through Ventura VW. Although there are closer dealers to where I live, Ventura has my business. In all my years of leasing and buying cars, I've never had a more streamlined and pain-free experience than I have had with Ventura VW! You have a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

As a young girl going to a car dealership for service can be extremely intimidating and not fun experience. However, Victor with service at VW ventura was so genuine and helpful throughout the process getting my taos fixed. I appreciated his honesty and transparency through the process and never did I feel talked down to. Great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Awesome staff, from the salesperson Gio to the finance person. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Ease of purchase and excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Brought my daughter's 2013 Jetta in for an oil change and check engine light. Our service advisor was Victor Hugo Vallejo. He was very helpful in explaining the issue and the cost of the repairs. He quoted 3 days to do the work but in fact ended up only being 2. Also the cost for repairs came in below the quote. We will definitely be back to see Victor and if you have a VW, I suggest you to see Victor too.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

everyone was kind and helpful

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

We bought our Tiguan a few years ago from Mason and had some issues with it that were handled in a great and professional manner by Conrad the sales manager and PJ the VW manager. even now a few years after that we no longer live in CA we still stay in occasional contact with them. Highly recommend! We miss you guys!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Agustin Rodriguez was awesome to work with and made the process super easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

The fastest transaction, everyone hates the long process of purchasing a vehicle, but it was fast and efficient

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

everything about our experience was very good!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Everything was great, from drop off to pickup. Customer service was excellent, car was ready when they said it was supposed to be ready.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

I had a great experience shopping for a car here. My wife and I worked with Gio and he was extremely helpful and patient throughout the process. I would recommend working with him, and this dealership if you are looking for a VW!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

It was a great experience overall. Everyone at VW dealership were kind and patient answering all the questions I had regarding the vehicle and purchase options. They looking out for me by giving me the best deal.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

I’ve purchased 3 VW’s from the Ventura Dealership since 2013 and since this time all staff from sales to service have been very professional and easy to work with! I have especially appreciated Brandy’s professional service, but she always has a friendly interest in her customers! Please let the team know it’s a pleasure working with them & Happy Holidays! Kathy Tamashiro

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

Your staff is friendly, professional and efficient. It was easy to make an appointment and the time estimate was spot in.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Hard to find quality used cars in the city of LA so I decided to go out to Ventura. Like others describe below, for my first car buying experience this was a dream. Completed paperwork online very easy, work with lots banks, and super friendly staff in person. Big thanks to Agustine, Steve, Mason, and Mr. Montanez they treated me and girlfriend so well during the purchase of my Infiniti JX35. Will return for future vehicle purchases.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2023

Victor was VERY helpful and so nice. Really enjoyable experience. He answered all my questions with knowledge and patience. Love my TAOS and also your wonderful dealership.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2023

It was time for an oil change, wheel alignment and other service. While waiting I talked with a sales person who showed me a new car which I ultimately purchased. When the service was finished I should have contested the bill on the trade-in because technically I no longer owned the car. But, I was too taken up with the new purchase to think clearly and paid the $203.08 service bill. More frustrating was that I had filled the car with $51 of gas just before arriving for service.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Victor is a pro !!!! Champion of the Lot goes way over and beyond to make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

The customer service I received across the board was exemplary. Victor Medina, the salesperson who mainly assisted me with my new lease went above and beyond, helping me to move from a gas powered car to an electric; my first.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2023

Easy to get in and well taken care of by service manager Victor Vallejo, highly recommend Ventura Volkswagen

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Always helpful and professional got me a discount on my break to save me money. Pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2023

Victor/Sales and Mason / Finance made the transaction smooth as possible on a week night. Much appreciated. Very nice folks at this branch. Also, when we had a small hiccup with the battery same week, they jumped in and helped out immediately! My daughter loves her 2019 per cert. Jetta!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2023

Bonnie in service was great. Expedited to order and I was out in a short time.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Brandi was very diligent and helped and figure out the needs of my car. She communicated very well and kept me informed. Absolutely perfect customer service experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

The whole experience was pleasant. No pressure tactics or "back rooming" at the end. Everyone was nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

No games, fast responses, easiest transaction ever! Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Amazing service! Definitely would recommend this place for anybody!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Straightforward purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

Very friendly staff. Several of the employees went out of their way to help me.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2023

Steve did not rush me and made sure I get what I need.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2023

I love my 2022 id4! We bought a full view camera to replace the interior rear view camera. From an OEM on our own then had the mirror istalled at Ventura VW. They charge $200.00 per hour labor and I paid $750.00 for the camera. I would strongly advise people to get this full view rear view camera as a factory installed item. It is a wondeful upgrade from an interior mirror.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I went in to ask questions about my car’s service and was met with the most helpful and knowledgeable man there. Thank you Claudio! You were patient and you were able to explain what was going on with my car. If you need any help with servicing I highly recommend Claudio.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2023

Excellent staff

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Bought a '23 Jetta Sport and everyone here made the process extremely pleasant and easy. Will be maintaining my vehicle here as well. Helpful employees and excellent service. 10/10.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Clear communication upon scheduling the appointment & throughout the service experience. The notes on the service from the service department made sense and were understandable.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2023

Brandy was wonderful to work with-just exemplary. So pleasant, helpful, and competent.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2023

Clayton and the rest of the team did an outstanding job helping us get a new Volkswagen Atlas Crossfire! We love it, and truly appreciate the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2023

Brandi is awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2023

Its an amazing place to buy a good car for less money.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2023

Ease of communication via text messaging with Ryan. He was very honest and when it came down to the purchase, there were no surprises. I paid MSRP! The finance process was super fast and easy with Mason, as well.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2023

Always a pleasure working with the VW team. Brandi in service is how ALL advisors should be.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2023

A professional and pleasant experience dealing with this dealership. I plan to purchase my next VW from them despite the 20 mile inconvenience.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2023

By comparison with Neftin VW in Westlake Ventura VW is the Pantheon of customer service. You are lucky to have Brandi facing the customer. Thnx Victor S Dorodny MD ND PHD MPH

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2023

Claudio was super helpful! I hope he’s there every time my car needs service.

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Great dealership and smooth transaction with a knowledgeable salesperson. Thanks Chad and the team!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2023

Because of my salesmen Steve and sales manager Chad

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2023

Every one at Ventura Volkswagen made my online purchase quick and easy. Had my 2023 Tiguan SEL delivered 300 miles away from Ventura and was a real convince. Thanks Ventura Volkswagen!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

I spoke to fast. So after purchasing my 2023 Atlas I had the KARR alarm system installed. It created such a problem with warning lights going off and other things. I called to speak with Francisco, the general manager who helped me on June 13 with the purchase of my new Volkswagen atlas several times I left messages. I think I spoke to every single sales person at Ventura Volkswagen and nobody had the decency to call me back regarding these issues. I ended up driving from Santa Barbara to Ventura to speak to a general manager, and not one of them ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2023

Best Experience ever, purchased my car in a few minutes by text and eSign .... easy no hassle, we needed a Family car and the Atlas was the ONE, we drove test all the other family cars in the market and the Atlas Rline SEL 4Montion was the BEST in its class. LOVE IT !

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2023

Amazing will only choose to see her when we are going to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Victor V had me in for a service appointment the day after I called, and my car was ready the day after that. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and communicative about the status of the repair. I’ll be bringing my car back for future service!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us a Review

 

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Ventura Volkswagen

 


 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 

 

Ventura Volkswagen 34.243184391084775, -119.20147034686889.