Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Victor takes care of my daughter. She feels special when addressed as Ms. Pira and Victor make my daughter feel welcome and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

The service was great but it was disruptive to our workweek that the iD4 mechanics are only available M-F 9-5

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Brandi are the service team are always very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Brandy was amazing in getting my car to the right technician/mechanic and getting the issue resolved. She communicated brilliantly with us. Brandy keeping us informed made the whole process easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Brandi and the service crew are fantastic! Thanks for taking such good care of my cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

The sales department worked as a team to get the deal we wanted for our ID4.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

The employees here are very friendly and extremely helpful. Never have any issues here when bringing my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Brandi was wonderful, polite, helpful. She called a couple of times to apologize that a part ordered was taking longer. The service was everything I could hope for.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I highly recommend Ventura Volkswagen! While I did not purchase my VW there (found my beetle online and shipped it down) I am having it maintained here. SUCH positive experiences! My service consultant, Victor V. is excellent! He is communicative, professional and thorough. Johnny worked on my car this last visit and the car is one happy BUG!! He even caught some details that I forgot to mention and fixed things right up. Also the place is vast, clean and beautiful. They have comfortable seating, coffee, a large screen TV and awesome show cased cars to check out. OH... and ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Incredible customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Fantastic experience with a diesel warranty repair. Victor V in service got me an appointment the day after I called and the repair was completed the day after. Nothing but great communication through the whole process!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Very good service, thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

Victor V had me in for a service appointment the day after I called, and my car was ready the day after that. He was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and communicative about the status of the repair. I’ll be bringing my car back for future service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Friendly, helpful staff. Service took about an hour. Easy to pay and get my day started. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

It was completely painless process and working with Mason was a pleasure

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2023

Brandi was very helpful. She researched my warranty

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Everything has been great with customer service every time we take our vehicle in . We love being part of the Volkswagen family. Thank you so much .

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful which was in stark comparison to another VW dealership that we visited closer to our home. I also felt that pricing at this dealership was fair, given this highly competitive market for electric cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Outstanding service

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

Brandie and her team are terrific. I always feel well cared for and that the service recommendations are fair and honest.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

When my car first went in there were like 8 error lights showing on the dash. The guy who checked it in was friendly but also transparent with what it would take to diagnose. If everything showing was indeed a problem they would collectively be expensive to fix. As the diagnostics went on I got regular updates and all good news: much of it was part of a recall or warranty. I just loved the communication.

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2022

The 50k maintainance under service advisor Claudio was efficient and was finished in less than 3 hours.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Brandy is an EXCELLENT leader in the service department. She has a great rapport with clients, makes them feel heard and welcome, and does not give false information.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

We had an amazing experience here today getting out of our over sized truck and into a SUV that was perfect for our family. Our salesman Chad did an amazing job showing us two different models, so much so that we were not expecting to buy today, but couldn’t beat the deal we got on the perfect car for us. Conrad, Chad, and Simon were so helpful getting us through the process with time to spare before picking up our kid from school. Huge kudos to the team! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Customer service is excellent! I love they know my car! I feel they not only take care of my car, but me also!! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I took my 2019 GLI for a repair on the interior overhead light mapping and Steering wheel, Claudio Zamora(service department) took the best care of it. Making sure that every concern or doubt was resolved on the spot. Making the best effort to expedite the parts to arrive as quickly as posible. It took almost no time to have my car back. Thanks Claudio and thanks to VW ventura Service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Quality, Convenience, Courtesy.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Easy to schedule, did the job, bit lacking in terms of communications. Car wash option in the maintenance tab can be clicked, however dealer say they dont do it.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly, esp Brandy. The dealership is very clean and they provide a comfortable place to wait while they're working on your vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

The sales man Victor was very helpful and kind even thou I arrived an hour before closing which can be annoying I know. But he helped me get into a new car.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Awesome experience buying my ID.4 from the dealership. Victor was great to work with and a good salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

The service department employees were very well trained and communicative. Brandy helped so much in getting the job finished and advising on getting my updated 80,0000 mile maintenance also completed while my car was in the service department waiting for my part come . She has helped my husband and I many times over the years with our different cars. I have owned 4 Volkswagens over the last 13 years and have loved driving them. Victor also helped advise me on the Saturday before I brought the car in as to not drive it with the engine light on.By Monday the lights off ...

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Very courteous service advisor who addressed all of my questions and proposed several options for my consideration.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Victor was on top of everything. He was extremely friendly, always a smile on his face. Called and update me on the progress of the service.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Got a reservation for 2023 ID4 made in TN with estimated delivery in Q1, stopped by for a test drive to affirm our decision, turning radius on this car is sick! $8+1K markup if you get it off the lot, good luck catching one though. $0 markup with reservation plus 3 years of free charging with Electrify America! Now waiting on the official word for tax credit. EV is definitely the way to go if you can charge from home and love instant torque!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Great Service

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Very good service and friendly staff! I am so happy with the services that I have gotten at this dealership. Victor Vallejo is the best!

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

The team were able to get me in the same day that I called, Victor kept me updated on progress while I waited and thoroughly explained the services that were performed.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Brandy at the Ventura CA. service is the best. She helps in any way to make this the best experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I took in my VW for an 80k service, which includes work on the DSG transmission. Claudio was not only able to hook me up with a free air filter, but also got me a great deal on the transmission work, saving me over $350. Tiny nitpicks: - My VW was sitting for a few weeks prior to me bringing it in, so the tire pressure got low. After filling the tires, they forgot to reset my indicator. Not an issue since I knew how to reset it myself. - After working on my battery, they didn't reset my clock. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Brandy at Ventura VW was AWESOME and extremely helpful! I was notified and kept up to date on all repairs! Customer service here is excellent. I am happy to have a trustworthy place to have my VW Toureg serviced

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Martin at Ventura vw was great. Always makes my oil change and service a smooth process. Friendly, attentive and kind! Always with a good attitude at all hours. Thank you again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Amazing service from Martin!! Came in for an oil change and tires, Martin went above and beyond to make sure I got the best service and deals.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Had great service from Claudio, took the time to answer all questions I had and is very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Had multiple questions coming in and got them all answered by Claudio. Very professional and friendly, would recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Great customer service by Martin in the service department.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

We had a great experience taking our VW Tiguan to service. They are very friendly and helpful specially Martin (service advisor) who explained everything and provided us a great customer service!! 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Martin Gonzalez, you deserve a positive review sir. Great service, thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Claudio is always great to deal with, very helpful. Thanks for making it easy 👌

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Martin was so helpful and made the experience run so smoothly!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Had a few questions, and Claudio was there to help answer everything. Dude was knowledgeable and also very professional about it!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Had great customer service from Martine. He’s so knowledgeable and gave us good advice.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

I came into the dealership looking to purchase wipers, I was directed to parts by Claudio, who after I purchased the wipers offered to install them for me great customer service and so helping and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Brandi is the best service agent, I have ever dealt with

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

This place had the best customer service. Martin is very friendly and had a great attitude. Thank you Martin Gonzalez! Highly recommend this location

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Martin was very helpful and invested in my long-term business!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) Thanks Martin for your help with our Volkswagen. Very friendly . Exceptional service. (Original) Gracias Martin por su ayuda con nuestro Volkswagen. Muy amable . Servicio excepcional.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Martine 👍🏾

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Had to take the car back for a recall which I wasn’t that excited about but honestly Brandy turner it into such a good experience she was so helpful and went above and beyond! Shuttle was a good service also so I could shop while I waited and the guy driving was really nice. Really Impressed with the service big thank you to a Brandy

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Shout out to Martin always has amazing customer service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

Thank you and a huge Wi-Fi High Five to Martin and Kevin at the Ventura VW service dept. They took care of my recalls, and serviced my 2021 Atlas right away. 5 Stars for taking care of Business.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

(Translated by Google) Very good service and everything very fast, especially with the attention of Martin, he helped me at all times and resolved all the doubts I had about my car! Thank you very much Martín and all the dealership of ventura vw! (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy rápido todo, en especial con la atención de Martín, me ayudó en todo momento y resolvió todas las dudas que tenía sobre mi automóvil! Muchísimas gracias Martín y a todo el dealership de ventura vw !

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Thank you Martin for the outstanding service as always . You are the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Martin G provided excellent customer service! Enjoyed my experience from start to finish 🙂 super informative and very helpful

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Every time I drop my car off for services, Martin Gonzalez always provides great and thorough customer service! He’s friendly and gets me out the door quickly! I know I can rely on him for my service needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from VW Ventura, I am a frequent customer. Many thanks to Martin Gonzalez, excellent attention, and knowledge. (Original) Exelente servicio de VW Ventura, soy un cliente frecuente. Muchas gracias a Martin Gonzalez, exelente atencion, y conosimiento.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

We love to shop at this dealership, Our Sale Guy Patrick Reed, he doesn't up sale you, Hes honest and true to the sales business. If you stop buy ask for Patrick Reed, every car we ever wanted... we got!!! Our dream cars. We just left today and bought our 4th vehicle for our Family...our kids are safe in a VW and i wouldn't shop anywhere else. Patrick makes buying a breeze he is very Knowledgeable. And I cant forget about the Finance Dept. They work those magic numbers !!! Thank you Ventura VW...

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Great service! Martin (service advisor) went above and beyond, had my brake pads replaced under warranty. Martin took the initiative to ask his manager about my case even though I didn’t asked him to, I was surprised to get a follow-up phone call from him stating that dealership will replace my brake pads under warranty.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Martin Gonzalez was very friendly and customer focused.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2022

Knowing loretta morgan has been a blessing to Me, my family and friends, the fact is that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity knowing you, wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessings alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 6 days of trade I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

My service experience was quick and easy. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

They made me feel comfortable and not pressured to buy. They were friendly and willing to work with me in order for everyone to feel good about buying/selling. It's my first VW.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

having been a customer for over 15 years, it’s always been a great experience with Volkwagen of ventura / santa barbara. all thanks to their friendly down to earth staff shout out to Martine, Brandi + previous employee Jaime along with all the service team. y’all are the best!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Victor and Adriana were just wonderful! VW Ventura make the transactions so easy and smooth. Victor was so easy to negotiate without any problems, he was able to meet to my needs in just hours and made the transaction happened on the same day.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Love VENTURA VOLKSWAGEN…

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

I’m not a big fan of car stuff but I drive a lot so I’m here a lot. Every time I come in the service is amazing. Martin G. Always takes care of my car needs and never tries to pressure me into getting extra (unnecessary)services. The waiting area is very clean and this has to be my fav vw location by far.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

HAD A GREAT FIRST TIME ENCOUNTER WITH MARTIN GONZALEZ! WILL BE COMING BACK. THANKS MARTIN!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

The service center is clean, efficient, and convenient. I made an appointment online and they had availability the next day. Very welcoming when I dropped off and they performed all needed services in a reasonable amount of time. I will continue to use this service center. Great quality for the money and peace of mind.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Martin was very professional and great to deal with definitely recommend!!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Martin was very friendly and helpful! Always helpful with me whenever I get an oil change

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Had a good experience overall. My consultant Martin, was friendly, honest, and informative!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

Great customer service from Martin from vw auto service Thank you, Martin!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Great Experience! Ask for Martin for great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Victor made buying a Atlas so easy. He was relatable, kind and funny! I was in and out!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

My brand new 2022 VW Jetta needed rear brakes due to the current ones malfunctioning which was an error on VW's part. I did not want to take my car in for servicing to get these rear brakes replaced until I could be provided with at least a ride home (VW Vta currently does not have a shuttle driver nor any agreement with Lyft or Uber to provide rides for their customers) but really made it known I could benefit from getting a loaner for the day being that I drive for a living. After speaking with Brandy in the ...

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Brandi in the service department is amazing! After getting the run around from other VW dealerships I called Ventura VW and Brandi came to the rescue like a real life superhero! I am so grateful for her incredible customer service, honesty, diligence and just overall partnership in getting my car fixed. I won't go anywhere else to buy, lease or fix my cars ever again! The whole team at Ventura VW is amazing! Thank you so much Brandi!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Martine was so helpful!!!


Leave Us a Review

 

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Ventura Volkswagen

 


 

Google Review Page Logo

Google

Facebook Review Page Logo

Facebook

 

 

 

Ventura Volkswagen 34.243184391084775, -119.20147034686889.