How Are We Doing?

At Ventura Volkswagen you can always expect to have a great visit. Here we go the extra mile to make a difference in your shopping experience. From the paperwork to the financing, we streamline everything to make the buying process easy and hassle-free. But don't take our word for it. Here is what our customers have to say about what it's like to shop at Ventura Volkswagen.

Customer Lobby
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
tristanrj 07 Apr 2021
Omid was extremely friendly, helpful, detail-oriented, and efficient! He made the entire process feel seamless. We felt very taken care of and are very pleased with the level of customer service we received. He paid great attention to detail to our specific vehicle to make sure we were more than sat...isfied with our purchase. Would definitely return to Ventura VW and specifically ask for Omid! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
josephiscool 06 Apr 2021
Taylor and Sean were a huge help at helping me with new my volkswagen golf i felt reassured and they made it quick easy ! They worked with me and were very friendly and helpful at answering my questions ! huge thanks to them !
5 rate
DealerRater
Irmaescobar1966 19 Mar 2021
Victors Sales and Service was superb! All was explained in detail, all my questions were answered clearly, which made my purchase decision super easy! Nice
5 rate
DealerRater
uyenthuyd3 16 Nov 2020
Quick, efficient, and a pleasant car buying experience. We found the car we wanted online and Victor made the whole process seamless by working with us prior to our scheduled appointment. We have 2 toddlers and were nervous about bringing them with us but we were in and out of the dealership in our ...brand new Atlas in less than an hour. Amazing customer service and would definitely come back. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Atlas 04 Nov 2020
Internet Manager Victor was exceptional! Response time was fast and direct, by far was the easiest purchase I have ever done. Surprisingly was even more friendly in person would drive 2 hr again.
5 rate
DealerRater
Jacobreeve777 14 Aug 2020
I worked with Ryan in sales. He was great. Very friendly and helpful. Then we worked with Claudio to sign the papers. He was great and made the transaction enjoyable. BUT.... We bought a VW sport wagon with their total point inspection. We drove it off the lot. As soon as we parked it, it wouldn’t... start up again. No power at all. ODD... We called and they said to bring it back. We got it jump started, then back to the lot... They checked it and found it was an electronic element that went wrong. It was going to cost around $650 but they are going to cover the cost of fixing it 100%. Very happy to know they are willing to do the right thing in a situation like this. Based on this, I can say I highly recommend VW of Ventura! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jose Fernandez 17 Jul 2020
We were looking for a new vehicle, from the moment we contact the leadership Ryan Nomura from sales was very helpful, understanding and well prepared, even prior we arrived, he arranged for the cars we were interested to be ready outside for us to test drive. He worked very hard during the sales fa...ce and process. Overall an amazing experience, and I totally will recommend him and the leadership to anybody looking for a new or used car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
CindyB 29 Oct 2019
Brandi was so very helpful with all my Volkswagen needs. From top to bottom and back. We had an issue with our brakes and she got us in there so fast. We had an up and coming trip that we had scheduled up the coast, we were worried we would have to delay. Thanks Again Brandi
5 rate
DealerRater
Ms. Jackson 03 Apr 2019
I have known Ms Grower for a few years everytime I go to VW she us very professional and pleasant she has great customer service skills. I truly hope she is recognized for her outstanding work.
5 rate
DealerRater
Vic V., San Francisco, CA 03 Jan 2019
It was my first time in a while buying a car and it started off great from the start my salesman Mason Scott was super cool and helped me find the car I wanted.
Although I didn't buy a VW but another brand car from them, their attention to customer service was outrageous. They fixed some minor t
...hings I asked with no questions asked and stayed in touch. George was great in the service department and the Sales manager Francisco took care of every single thing I asked plus more. I even got some free oil changes and extras I wasn't expecting. This place is awesome from the people answering phones to the cleanliness and look. I highly recommended them and will be referring my clients and friends to them.
Thank you all!
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.